Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Southwestern Chapter
Share |


Past President - Lentz Becraft,

President - Ryan Schwartz,

President Elect - Jon Rumohrr,

Secretary - Gregory Adamczyk,

Treasurer - Michael Schwartz,

State Director and Scholarship Chair - Don Nedervelt,

Director - Shane Evens,

Director - Nuthanael Watkins,

Director and MathCounts Chair - Tom Wheat,


Upcoming Events

Southwestern Chapter 15th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, September 16, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. (Shotgun Start)

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Muskegon Chapter Meeting and Tour

Spaghetti & Marshmallow Tower Building Competition