Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Southwestern Chapter
Share |

Officers

Past President - Lentz Becraft, lbecraft@towerpinkster.com

President - Ryan Schwartz, rschwartz@towerpinkster.com

President Elect - Jon Rumohrr,  jrumohr@towerpinkster.com

Secretary - Gregory Adamczyk, gadamczyk@towerpinkster.com

Treasurer - Michael Schwartz, mschwartz@preinnewhof.com

State Director and Scholarship Chair - Don Nedervelt, donald.f.nedervelt@pfizer.com

Director - Shane Evens, sevens@towerpinkster.com

Director - Nuthanael Watkins, nwatkins@dhae.com

Director and MathCounts Chair - Tom Wheat,  twheat@preinnewhof.com

 

Upcoming Events

Southwestern Chapter 15th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, September 16, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. (Shotgun Start)

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Spaghetti & Marshmallow Tower Building Competition