Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Southeastern Chapter
Share |

Chapter Officers

President - Miguel (Mick) Vargus, P.E. (migues.vargas@wcaa.us)

President- Elect - Kate Chulski, P.E. (kchulski@ttlassoc.com)

Past President - Jeff Elliott, P.E. (jelliott@ttlassoc.com)

Vice President - Mark Mathe, P.E. (mmathe@manniksmithgroup.com)

Secretary - Patrick Lewis, P.E. (patrick.lewis@monroemi.gov)

Treasurer - Steven Bouws, P.E. (sbouws@manniksmithgroup.com)

State Director - Martha Thompson, P.E. (martha.thompson88@sbcglobal.net)

 

Upcoming Events

Sept. 23 - 18th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing, Carrington Golf Club in beautiful and historic Monroe, Michigan

Contact Doug Thompson to register thompdj@hotmail.com

 

Chapter MeetingsSecond Wednesday of the month. 11:45 a.m., at the Harbor Inn and Ale, 13393 LaPlaisance Road in Monroe

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Spaghetti & Marshmallow Tower Building Competition