Virtual Sponsor Showcase

Thank you to our 2020 virtual conference sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc., (NYSE: WMS) (ADS) is a leading producer of corrugated HDPE pipe. In addition to N-12® pipe, and SaniTite® HP and HP Storm pipe, the company offers a complete line of fittings and accessories including StormTech® storm water chambers, Nyloplast® drainage structures, INSERTA TEE®, and geotextiles.

Contact: Joe Rogers - joe.rogers@ads-pipe.com

 

Consumers Energy delivers natural gas and/or electricity to 6.7 million of Michigan’s 10 million Lower Peninsula residents. Our Clean Energy Plan is our roadmap to eliminating coal, achieving net zero carbon emissions and meeting 90 percent of Michigan’s energy needs with clean resources by 2040.

Contact: Rob Wheeler - Robert.Wheeler@cmsenergy.com

 

Founded in 1976, POWER Engineers is a progressive consulting engineering firm specializing in energy, facilities, and environmental services. As a nationally ranked consulting and engineering firm, POWER is committed to being our clients’ first choice. We have over 40 offices around the U.S. and the world, including Ann Arbor, MI.

Contact: Jonathan Wicks, jonathan.wicks@powereng.com

 

Prein&Newhof is a full-service engineering firm specializing in municipal, water & wastewater, stormwater management, roads & trails, airports, asset management, landscape architecture, environmental consulting, laboratory testing, geotechnical engineering, surveying, GIS & mapping for clients throughout Michigan. Our offices are located in Grand Rapids, Cadillac, Holland, Muskegon, Kalamazoo, and Traverse City.

Contact: Chris Cruickshank, PE, ccruickshank@preinnewhof.com

Gold Sponsors

Asphalt Materials, Inc. is here to be your trusted road solutions advisor and supplier. We offer a full range of asphalt and emulsion products for your needs which meet local, state and federal specifications. Our technical support will ensure your project goes as planned, on time and on budget.

Contact: Scott Assenmacher, sassenmacher@asphalt-materials.com

 

Engineering, environmental sciences, architecture, and construction are the cornerstones of Fishbeck’s services, as we design and craft solutions to foster growth and build community.

Contact: John Condie, PE, jacondie@fishbeck.com

 

Michigan Air Products is a leading manufacturers' representative for commercial/industrial HVAC solutions. For over 40 years, we’ve provided Michigan engineers, contractors, and owners with the highest quality heating, ventilation, and air conditioning products. We have professionally licensed engineers on staff to support new construction, repair, and renovation projects.

Contact: Paul Joliat, PE, LEED AP, paul.joliat@michiganair.com

Silver Sponsors

Air-Land Surveys provides digital aerial imagery and Airborne LiDAR, photogrammetric mapping, volumetrics, digital orthophotography, and UAV (drone) services. Our team is comprised of certified photogrammetrists, professional photogrammetric surveyors, UAV-certified pilots, and cartographers who specialize in large-scale mapping for private, public, utility, and industrial clients.

Contact: Denny Sauers, DSauers@Airlandsurveys.com

Fleis & VandenBrink is an employee-owned, multi-disciplined civil engineering firm that is a one-stop shop for infrastructure planning, design, and construction. F&V has grown from two people to 220+ employees across nine offices. Our success is attributed to hiring good people, doing good work, and having good client relationships.

Contact: Katelyn Kaczanowski, marketing@fveng.com

The Michigan Concrete Association (MCA) exists to facilitate and increase the use of concrete in Michigan through customer promotion and support, and to further the interests of Michigan's ready mix and concrete paving industries. MCA consists of over 200 member companies involved in the production, specification, and construction of concrete and concrete-related products.

Contact: Steven M. Waalkes, P.E., Swaalkes@miconcrete.net

ROWE Professional Services Company, founded in 1962 and based in Flint, is one of Michigan’s leading professional consulting firms, employing more than 150 people in Michigan and South Carolina. The company provides civil engineering, land surveying, aerial photography/mapping, landscape architecture, planning, and land development services to its valued clients nationwide.

Contacts: Jack Wheatley, JWheatley@rowepsc.com - Robert Lesperance, RLesperance@rowepsc.com - Rachel Bedard, RBedard@rowepsc.com