Skip to content

Chapters

MSPE has 11 active Chapters throughout the state. Each Chapter has elected officers who are responsible for planning programs for their local members. Members of MSPE are also assigned to a local chapter based on your address.

Chapters

Blue Water

President:  Phil Porte

pporte@bmjinc.com

Detroit Metro

President:  Pamela Lemme

plemme2@comcast.net

Flint

President:  Tanner Kragenbrink

tkragenbrink@wadetrim.com

Capital Area

President:  Joel Tichenor

ttichenor@nthconsultants.com

Treasurer:  Don Heck

donh@wolveng.com

Jackson

President:  Garrett Day

Garrett.Day@cai-engr.com

Muskegon

President:  Amy Bajt

mbajt@preinnewhof.com

 

Northern

President:  Glenna Woods

glwood@goslingczubak.com

Regional VP:  Bob Nelesen

bnelesen@preinnewhof.com

Great Lakes Bay

Past President:  Jay Wheeler

jwheeler@kibbe.com

Southeastern

President:  Mark Mathe

mmathe@manniksmithgroup.com

Southwestern

President:  Greg Adamczyk

gadamczyk@towerpinkster.com

Western

President:  Debbie Dawson

dmodawson@gmail.com

MI Chapter Map